Tour Dates

CONCORD DAWN

Saturday November 10 2018
Water Bar, Wanaka

Wednesday January 2 2019
Baypark Stadium, Tauranga


CYMBOL

Saturday November 3 2018
Sweatshop Brew Bar, Auckland

Saturday February 23 2019
Electric Avenue, Christchurch


JESSB

Saturday December 29 2018
Rhythm And Vines, Gisborne

Sunday December 30 2018
Northern Bass Festival, Mangawhai

Monday December 31 2018
Wondergarden Festival, Auckland

Friday February 22 2019
Splore, Auckland

Saturday February 23 2019
Electric Avenue, Christchurch

Saturday March 23 2019
Homegrown Festival, Wellington


P-MONEY

Saturday November 3 2018
Sweatshop Brew Bar, Auckland

Saturday November 17 2018
Yard Bar, Blenheim

Wednesday January 2 2019
Baypark Stadium, Tauranga

Thursday January 3 2019
Bay Dreams Nelson, Nelson


RAIZA BIZA

Saturday February 23 2019
Electric Avenue, Christchurch


STATE OF MIND

Friday October 26 2018
Malba's Nelson, Nelson

Saturday November 10 2018
La Mexico Tauranga, Tauranga

Friday November 16 2018
Lava Bar Rotorua, Rotorua

Saturday November 17 2018
Frank Bar, Whanganui

Sunday December 30 2018
Northern Bass Festival, Mangawhai

Tuesday January 1 2019
Baypark Stadium, Tauranga