Tour Dates

CONCORD DAWN

Saturday March 21 2020
Homegrown Festival, Wellington

Saturday April 4 2020
FREQS OUT EAST, Auckland

Saturday April 25 2020
Logan Campbell Centre, Auckland


CYMBOL

Saturday April 25 2020
Logan Campbell Centre, Auckland


JESSB

Sunday March 8 2020
Milk and Honey Festival, Auckland

Friday March 13 2020
121 Festival, Masterton

Sunday March 29 2020
CupaDupa, Wellington


LEPANI

Saturday March 14 2020
Hayman Park, Auckland

Saturday March 21 2020
Homegrown Festival, Wellington


P-MONEY

Friday February 28 2020
AUTSA Block Party, Auckland

Saturday March 14 2020
Hayman Park, Auckland

Saturday March 21 2020
Homegrown Festival, Wellington


SAVAGE

Friday February 28 2020
AUTSA Block Party, Auckland

Saturday February 29 2020
Lakeside Concert, Rotorua

Saturday March 21 2020
Homegrown Festival, Wellington


STATE OF MIND

Saturday March 21 2020
Homegrown Festival, Wellington

Friday April 24 2020
Shed 10 (Auckland), Auckland