Tour Dates

CONCORD DAWN

Wednesday January 2 2019
Baypark Stadium, Tauranga

Saturday February 16 2019
Frank Bar, Whanganui


CYMBOL

Saturday February 23 2019
Electric Avenue, Christchurch


JESSB

Saturday December 29 2018
Rhythm And Vines, Gisborne

Sunday December 30 2018
Northern Bass Festival, Mangawhai

Monday December 31 2018
Wondergarden Festival, Auckland

Friday February 22 2019
Splore, Auckland

Saturday February 23 2019
Electric Avenue, Christchurch

Saturday March 23 2019
Homegrown Festival, Wellington


P-MONEY

Wednesday January 2 2019
Baypark Stadium, Tauranga

Thursday January 3 2019
Bay Dreams Nelson, Nelson


RAIZA BIZA

Monday December 31 2018
Britomart Country Club, Auckland

Saturday February 23 2019
Electric Avenue, Christchurch


STATE OF MIND

Saturday December 22 2018
Roots Bar, Takaka

Sunday December 30 2018
Northern Bass Festival, Mangawhai

Monday December 31 2018
Britomart Courtyard, Auckland

Tuesday January 1 2019
Baypark Stadium, Tauranga