Tour Dates

CHAII

Saturday December 19 2020
Logan Campbell Centre, Auckland

Wednesday December 30 2020
Northern Bass Festival, Mangawhai

Thursday December 31 2020
The Other Side Festival, Coromandel

Friday February 26 2021
Splore, Auckland

Saturday February 27 2021
Electric Avenue, Christchurch


CONCORD DAWN

Saturday December 5 2020
Neck of The Woods, Auckland

Tuesday December 29 2020
Rhythm And Vines, Gisborne

Wednesday December 30 2020
The Other Side Festival, Coromandel

Thursday December 31 2020
Britomart Country Club, Auckland

Thursday December 31 2020
Northern Bass Festival, Mangawhai

Friday January 1 2021
AUM New Years Festival, Auckland

Sunday January 3 2021
Bay Dreams, Tauranga

Tuesday January 5 2021
Bay Dreams Nelson, Nelson

Friday January 22 2021
Soundsplash Raglan, Hamilton


DAVID DALLAS

Thursday December 31 2020
The Other Side Festival, Coromandel

Saturday January 16 2021
Cargo Brewery, Queenstown


GINO OCTOBER

Wednesday December 30 2020
Northern Bass Festival, Mangawhai

Friday March 12 2021
Spark Arena, Auckland


HALFQUEEN

Saturday December 19 2020
Logan Campbell Centre, Auckland


JESSB

Saturday December 19 2020
Logan Campbell Centre, Auckland

Tuesday December 29 2020
Rhythm And Vines, Gisborne

Wednesday December 30 2020
The Other Side Festival, Coromandel

Thursday December 31 2020
Northern Bass Festival, Mangawhai

Saturday February 13 2021
Sky Stadium, Wellington

Saturday February 20 2021
Sound Valley Festival, Whanganui

Saturday February 27 2021
Electric Avenue, Christchurch


LEPANI

Friday February 12 2021
Studio, Auckland


P-MONEY

Wednesday December 23 2020
Hollywood Theatre, Auckland

Tuesday December 29 2020
Northern Bass Festival, Mangawhai

Wednesday December 30 2020
Rhythm And Vines, Gisborne

Thursday December 31 2020
The Other Side Festival, Coromandel

Thursday December 31 2020
Britomart Courtyard, Auckland

Tuesday January 5 2021
Butlers Reef, New Plymouth

Thursday January 7 2021
Coroglen Tavern, Coromandel

Saturday February 27 2021
Electric Avenue, Christchurch


RUBI DU

Saturday December 19 2020
Whammy Bar, Auckland

Wednesday December 30 2020
Rhythm and Alps, Queenstown

Thursday December 31 2020
Northern Bass Festival, Mangawhai

Saturday January 16 2021
Cargo Brewery, Queenstown

Saturday January 23 2021
Soundsplash Raglan, Hamilton

Saturday February 6 2021
One Love Festival, Tauranga


STATE OF MIND

Saturday December 19 2020
Frank Bar, Whanganui

Tuesday December 29 2020
Rhythm And Vines, Gisborne

Wednesday December 30 2020
The Other Side Festival, Coromandel

Thursday December 31 2020
Northern Bass Festival, Mangawhai

Thursday December 31 2020
Britomart Courtyard, Auckland

Tuesday January 5 2021
Malba's Nelson, Nelson

Saturday February 27 2021
Electric Avenue, Christchurch


TRUTH

Saturday December 5 2020
Bush Doof (Conway Flats), Christchurch

Wednesday December 30 2020
Rhythm and Alps, Queenstown

Thursday December 31 2020
Northern Bass Festival, Mangawhai

Friday January 1 2021
AUM New Years Festival, Auckland

Friday January 1 2021
Twisted Frequency Festival, Nelson

Saturday January 2 2021
Bay Dreams, Tauranga

Tuesday January 5 2021
Bay Dreams Nelson, Nelson

Saturday February 27 2021
Electric Avenue, Christchurch